I’ll show you mine. Show me yours?

Posted on

Anyone else out there make underpants? After a friend sent me this link which included a link to this blog I thought I’d give it a go!

The result: fun, super-comfy and custom sized knickers. The only down-side? Realising my inner thigh measurement is only 20cm smaller than my waist measurement!

Just one tip: underpants really need to made from two way stretch fabric as I found out when I tried to make my first pair – workman’s crack, oh yes!

6 responses »

  1. The audience is giving you a big applause!
    You even reached the pinbord of my Pinterest……;)

    -X-
    Inge

    Reply
  2. ha ha that is brilliant – I was just thinking about these this morning. My undies draw is in a sad state – AGAIN!

    Reply
  3. Thanks ladies! Nice comments x

    Reply
  4. Considering I’m on the quest to find the perfect pair of underpants, these might be worth a shot! I never once thought of actually making a pair. Perhaps this is something I should consider! hee hee! 🙂

    Reply

I love it when people comment so please share your thoughts. I'll reply here.

