Every day is Christmas – 3/5

Posted on

Getting bored yet? I’m not 😉

Day 11 – a vintage plastic sewing box full of vintage buttons – score!; day 12 – some very cute earrings (I’m going to say they’re snowflakes); day 13 – a lovely peace dove Christmas decoration made from recycled fabric; day 14 – Moroccan inspired post-its in a variety of sizes; day 15 – goats milk soap.

IMG_6834

I didn’t give Zara as much useful info about what I like, but I actually have quite an obsession with soap. For instance when we went to Holland last year, I took all the lovely soaps I’d been saving (mostly gifts) and put them in my suitcase to scent it on it’s travels and then used them all while we were there.

What I gave: another vintage tea towel, some more golden books (can a girl have too many? I hope not), some vintage forks and a little handmade purse.

IMG_6647

And I’ve also whipped up anther purse for my Secret Santa Christmas party with my friends. I hope other people love homemade as much as I do – it’s always a risk!
IMG_6835
2 responses »

  1. What beautiful gifts you have received! Love the little bird

    Reply
  2. they are lovely things :o) Love those earrings

    Reply

I love it when people comment so please share your thoughts. I'll reply here.

